REGISTRATON CONDITIONS

  1. Saudi and GCC citizens can register for all categories, except for the category (20 production) production which is limited to Saudis.
  2. Registration starts from Tuesday the17th of October to Wednesday the15th of November 2017 AD.
  3. The participant must be 25 years old or older and be the sole owner of the camels. Exception is given to brothers of the same father and mother, or of the same deceased father provided that all their participating camels are in the same meadow without inheritance distribution and with one zakat; an oath will be sworn. Registration is for only one person to whom the prize will be awarded.
  4. Registration is for the actual participant, not for an agent or any member of his family; thus, a recent photo of the participant and a copy of his valid ID card must be uploaded on the Registration Website.
  5. Registration will not be approved unless all required data are complete before the end of registration period.
  6. The registered participant has the right to change category or the color or even withdraw during registration period; this will not be allowed after the end of registration period. In case that he withdraws after the end of registration period, he will not be able to register in the next festival.
  7. Completing the processes of registration does not guarantee the approval of participation.
  8. The participant undertakes the responsibility of the validity of the data provided; in case otherwise found, the Festival administration has the right to cancel his participation.
  9. Those who are legally suited or have security remarks from the concerned parties will not be accepted for participation.
  10. The Supervisory Committee organizing the Festival has the right to change the conditions, awards, or categories without notification; the Festival has no responsibility towards others as a result.
  11. The Participant signs a commitment to comply with all conditions stated by the Festival Administration.

PARTICIPATION CONDITIONS

  1. The participant has the right to register in only one team category, and one individual category. He is not entitled to change the color or category after the end of the registration period. Any camel participates in the team round is prohibited from participating in the individual round. The color should be clear, not confusing.
  2. Hybrid camels (i.e. crossbred or non-purebred camels that do not originate from Saudi Arabia) are not allowed to participate in any category.
  3. All participating camels shall contain a coded electronic chip from the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture. In case that the participant misuses the chip or its code, the participant and registered camels are excluded from participating in this session and the next one.
  4. The participation is exclusively for she-camels (niyaq and bacar) except only a male that just complete the numbers of the camels. The participating camels should not be less than mafrood (a one to two-year-old camel) in age. In the team category, the mafrood camel participants should not be more than 10% in each category; they can also participate in the individual category of Al-Dig (young camels).
  5. Camels participating in the production (Tilad [breeding and fertile]) category should be the offspring of the participant owner’s she-camels; this is a basic condition (ie, they should be his own camel’s offspring and be fruitful).
  6. Any camel cover or anything similar to its purpose is prohibited from entering the site for covering participating camels.
  7. In case of fraud to change the natural form of participating camels, the participant shall be excluded immediately, with the offender being deprived of participation in this session and at least next five sessions of the Festival, based on the report of the Special Committee. He will be referred to the concerned authorities to take the legal penalties against him according to the GCC Animal Welfare Act approved by the Royal Decree No. 44 of 26/7/1434 AH.
  8. The participant shall attest his ownership of the camels and take an oath on this. The marking shall be present on all camels.
  9. The participant shall abide by the instructions of the committees regarding the receiving, distributing and arranging the entry of participating camels in the location.
  10. The owner shall have the right to change any of his camels within the limits of two she-camels only if the committee excludes them.
  11. The participant must check the teething before registration. The inspection will only take place at the festival location and the violating camel will be excluded.
  12. The maximum age of Al-Dig (under 4-year-old camels) category is Al-Jitha’a (a 4-year-old she-camel). If the milk teeth fall, or if the front teeth appear but the milk teeth do not fall, the camel will not be acceptable in this category. The appearance of the two front teeth till the age of Al-Sudis (a 7-year-old camel) is the maximum for the admission to Al-Fahl (old camel) category that comprises ages from Thini (5-year-old camel) to Sudis (a 7-year-old camel).
  13. If the committee has ascertained that Al-Jitha’a (a 4-year-old she-camel) is registered in Al-Dig (under 4-year-old camels) category and either its milk teeth fell, or its two front teeth appeared lately after the registration period, the participant has the right to participate with this camel in Al-Jil (over 6-year-old camels) category as the committee decides.
  14. The participants shall abide by the performance schedule approved by the Festival Administration and attend to the reception and inspection center in the specified time; those who are late for more than half an hour maximum will be excluded.
  15. The participant owner must attend in person to finish the procedures for entering camels and taking the oath. Agents or deputies will not be accepted.
  16. All members of the committees as well as their sons and brothers are prohibited from participating in any competition of the Festival.
  17. The participants shall abide by and not violate the jury instructions during team or individual parades; cars, gatherings or having special shows that affect the activities of the Committee and the Festival shall be avoided. The participant is fully responsible for any violation.
  18. The official morning and evening feed provided by the Festival Administration is barley and clover. If the owner wishes to provide another feed for his camels, he shall take the responsibility of providing and securing it on entrance and during the camel camping in the location.
  19. At most, three workers are allowed for the 100th camel team category, two for the 50th camel team category, and one for the rest of the categories; workers are not allowed into the camel site after 8:00 pm.
  20. The awarding of the prizes shall be made to the participant in person, or to his legal agent, by the virtue of a power of attorney in case the participant cannot attend.
  21. The first-place winner in the 50th and 100th team categories will parade his camels at the end of the Festival as the concerned committee decides. In case of violation, he will be deprived of the award.

GENERAL CONDITIONS

  1. Participants should comply with the regulations and conditions of the Festival. In case of violation, the Festival Administration has the right to exclude the violator and to deprive him of participation for a maximum of three consecutive sessions even if his camels are possessed by another owner.
  2. In case of verbal or physical abuse by the participant towards any member of Festival Committees or veterinary teams via social media during or after the end of the Festival, and questioning their integrity with no evidence, the participant will be excluded or deprived of the awards; the Festival Administration is entitled to issue deterrent decisions for such cases.
  3. Participants should be committed to public morals, preserve location facilities, and avoid the dumping of waste in any area of the Festival location; in case of violation, the violator will be referred to the concerned security authorities and will not be allowed to enter or participate in the Festival.
  4. Gatherings, fire shooting, holding and parading with weapons, going in marches accompanied by poems containing tribal prejudices and abuse, raising a flag other than the national one, insulting others, and violating national unity principles and any similar act are strictly forbidden. In case of committing any of these acts, the participant and his camels will be excluded and deprived of participation for a maximum of three consecutive sessions; he will be referred to the concerned security authorities.
  5. The announced results of the winners are final and cannot be objected to by any party.
  6. The barriers inside the barns or on the net or anything that obstructs the vision at the owner's premises in the festival camping area are not allowed. The Festival Administration is entitled to take any action it deems necessary in case of violation.
  7. In case that the participant sets up a special camp outside the sites determined by the Festival Administration, he must abide by the camping procedures, terms, and regulations, and avoid placing any signs, slogans or banners without the permission of the Festival Administration; he must comply with hygiene requirements and other health issues.
  8. It is prohibited that the participant uses any illegal employee; the violator shall be referred to the concerned authority to take legal actions against him.
  9. The participant should abide by and not violate the by-laws and regulations regarding camel trading issues. The violator shall be referred to the concerned authority to take legal actions against him.
  10. The participant should comply with the directions regarding media and poems as the approval issued by the concerned authority (the General Authority for Audio-Visual Media or any other authority announced by the Festival Administration) of texts prior to performing them is required; in case of violation, the participant shall be excluded from participation.
  11. Any manifestations of public gatherings, celebrations or public invitations that is not approved by the Festival Administration, and any disturbance to the neighbouring residents or damaging their property in any form are prohibited.
  12. If the participant does not comply with the Grace Preservation Project to benefit from the leftovers of food that is prepared for lunch or dinner, his participation and camp will be cancelled.
  13. The Festival Administration has the right to use the videos and photos of the participating camels for any purpose it decides.
  14. The Festival Administration and its committees are not responsible for anything that happens to the camels participating in the festival location as the participant owner bears full responsibility.

EXAMINATION AND DIGITAL CODING CONDITIONS

  1. The participating camels should be in good health; and if the Veterinary Committee reports that a camel is susceptible to infectious or skin diseases (eg, camel pox, mange, ring-worm, abscesses), the sick camel will be excluded from the owner and the Festival camps. The participant shall comply with all examinations required by the Ministry of Environment, Water, and Agriculture in order to maintain the safety of participating camels.
  2. The participant must contact the branches of the Ministry each according to his location and the scheduled times, regularly check the sent SMS messages, and avoid moving his participating camels to the Festival location without completing examination and digital coding procedures and signing the participation form.
  3. The participant must provide the necessary manpower to control the movement of camels during examination and digital coding.
  4. The Ministry is not responsible for any injuries, fractures or abortions during examining and digitally coding the participating camels.
  5. The participant must provide the participation form and the Deed of Ownership.
  6. The participant shall sign the undertaking of the Ministry upon submission of the Examination and Digital Coding Form.
  7. The participant shall not change any of his camels after being registered, examined and digitally coded by the Ministry.

الفئات


الجوائز

شــــــــروط التسجيــل

  1. التسجيل للسعوديين ومواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لجميع الفئات، عدا فئة العشرين إنتاج فهي تُقصَر على السعوديين.
  2. يبدأ التسجيل في المدة من يوم الثلاثاء 27 من المحرم إلى يوم الأربعاء 26 من صفر 1439هـ (17 أكتوبر إلى 15 نوفمبر 2017م).
  3. أن يكون عمر المشارك (25) سنة فما فوق، وأن يكون هو المالك الوحيد للإبل، ويستثنى من ذلك الإخوة من الأب والأم، والإخوة من الأب المتوفى، على أن تكون إبلهم المشاركة في مراح واحد، ولم تُقسَّم وتُوزَّع، وزكاتها واحدة، وأن يُؤدَّى القَسَم على ذلك. ويكون التسجيل باسم شخص واحد فقط، وتُمنَح الجائزة باسمه.
  4. التسجيل يكون باسم من يشارك فعليًّا، لا باسم وكيل عنه أو أحد أفراد أسرته، ويلزم رفع صورة شخصية حديثة وواضحة للمشارك وصورة من بطاقة الهوية سارية المفعول في موقع التسجيل.
  5. لن يتم قبول التسجيل إلا باستكمال جميع البيانات والمتطلبات قبل موعد الإقفال.
  6. يحق لمن سجل التعديل على الفئة أو اللون أو الانسحاب خلال فترة التسجيل، ولا يسمح له بذلك بعد الإقفال، وفي حالة عدوله عن المشاركة بعد انتهاء فترة التسجيل لن يُقبل تسجيله في الدورة التالية من المهرجان
  7. إكمال إجراءات التسجيل لا يعني قبول المشاركة
  8. يتعهد المشارك بصحة البيانات، وفي حال تبين خلاف ذلك فيحق لإدارة المهرجان إلغاء المشاركة
  9. لا تقبل مشاركة مَن عليه قرارات قضائية أو ملاحظات أمنية من الجهات المختصة
  10. يحق للجنة الإشرافية المنظمة للمهرجان تغيير الشروط والجوائز والفئات أو تعديلها دون سابق إشعار، ولا يتحمل المهرجان أي مسؤولية تجاه الآخرين نتيجة لذلك
  11. يوقع المشارك تعهداً بالإلتزام بجميع الشروط المعلنة من إدارة المهرجان

شروط المشاركة

  1. للمشارك الحق في التسجيل في فئة واحدة فقط في الجمل، وفئة واحدة فقط في الفردي، ولا يحق له تغيير اللون أو الفئة بعد إغلاق التسجيل، وتُمنع المشاركة في الفردي بأي من الإبل التي تشارك في شوط الجمل، وأن يكون اللون صافيًا وغير ملتبس بغيره
  2. الإبل المهجنة أو المستوردة غير مسموح بالمشاركة بها في أي فئة من الفئات
  3. احتواء جميع الإبل المشاركة على شريحة إلكترونية مرقمة من وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة، وفي حال عبث المشارك بالشريحة أو الرقم الخاص بها يُستبعَد المشارك والإبل المسجلة من المشاركة في هذه الدورة والدورة التالية
  4. أن تقتصر المشاركة على إناث الإبل فقط (نياق، بكار) ما عدا بعيرًا واحدًا يكون مكملًا للعدد ولا يزيد عليه، ولا يقل عمر الإبل المشاركة عن مفرودة، ويسمح بمشاركة المفاريد في فئات الجمل بنسبة لا تزيد عن 10% من كل فئة، ويسمح بها كذلك في فئة الدق.
  5. الإبل المشاركة في فئة الإنتاج (التلاد) تكون من إنتاج إبل المالك المشارك من ناحية الأم، ويعد ذلك شرطًا أساسًا (أي تكون من إنتاج مراحه وولاده).
  6. الدباديب والكدايش أو أي شيء مشابه لغرضها ممنوعة من دخول الموقع، وكذلك أي غطاء يغطي الإبل المشاركة.
  7. في حال اكتشاف أي غش أو أي نوع من أنواع العبث للتغيير من الشكل الطبيعي للإبل المشاركة فستُستبعَد من المشاركة على الفور، مع حرمان المخالف وإبله من المشاركة في هذه الدورة وفي خمس دورات للمهرجان المقبلة كحد أدنى، بناء على تقرير اللجنة الخاصة بذلك وإحالته إلى الجهات المختصة لتطبيق العقوبات الواردة في نظام الرفق بالحيوان لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية المعتمد بالمرسوم الملكي رقم م 44 في 26\7\1434هـ
  8. أن يثبت المشارك ملكيته للإبل ويؤدي القسم على ذلك، ويكون الوسم والشاهد موجوداً على كافة الإبل
  9. التزام تعليمات اللجان فيما يتعلق باستقبال الإبل المشاركة في الموقع وتقسيمها وتنظيم دخولها
  10. يحق للمالك تبديل أي من إبله في حدود ناقتين فقط حدًّا أقصى في حال استبعاد اللجنة لها
  11. على المشارك التأكد من التسنين قبل التسجيل، فالمعاينة لا تكون إلا في موقع المهرجان وسوف تُستبعد الإبل المخالفة
  12. على سن في فئة الدق (جذعة)، فإذا سقطت أسنان (اللبن) أو ظهرت (طحست) الثنايا ولو لم تسقط أسنان اللبن فهذه تُعَد غير مقبولة في هذه الفئة، وظهور الثنيتين الاثنتين حتى سن السديس هو حدّ أعلى للقبول في فئة الفحل (من ثني حتى سديس).
  13. في حال ثبوت أن الجذعة في فئة الدق أثنت (إما هدمت أسنان اللبن أو ظهرت وطحست الثنايا) بعد فترة التسجيل وتحقق لدى اللجنة أن ذلك ليس منذ وقت طويل فللمشارك الحق في المشاركة بها في فئة الجل وفق قرار اللجنة.
  14. التزام جدول العرض المعلن من إدارة المهرجان والحضور إلى مقر الاستقبال والفحص حسب الأوقات المحددة، وستُمنع مشاركة من يتأخر أكثر من نصف ساعة حدًّا أقصى.
  15. أن يلتزم المالك المشارك الحضور بنفسه لإكمال إجراءات دخول الإبل وأداء القسم. ولن يُقبَل أي وكلاء عنه.
  16. يُمنَع جميع أعضاء اللجان وكذلك أبناؤهم وإخوانهم من المشاركة في أي مسابقة من مسابقات المهرجان.
  17. التزام تعليمات لجنة التحكيم عند عرض المنقية أو الفردي، وتجنُّب تجاوز ذلك، وتجنب إدخال السيارات أو إحداث أي تجمهر أو عرض خاص للحضور يخل بعمل اللجنة والمهرجان. وتقع على المشارك المسؤولية الكاملة عن ذلك.
  18. العلف الرسمي الذي تتكفل إدارة المهرجان بإيصاله صباحاً ومساء هو (الشعير والبرسيم)، وفي حالة رغبة المالك في تقديم علف آخر لإبله يتكفل هو بتأمينه عند الدخول، وعلى مسؤوليته، خلال فترة وجود الإبل في الموقع.
  19. يسمح بدخول 3 عمال لفئة المئة، وعاملين لفئة الخمسين، وعامل واحد لبقية الفئات حدًّا أقصى، ويمنع دخول العمال داخل موقع الإبل بعد الساعة الثامنة مساءً.
  20. تسليم الجوائز يكون للمشارك شخصيًّا، أو لوكيله الشرعي بناء على وكالة رسمية في حال تعذر حضور المشارك.
  21. إلتزام الفائز بالمركز الأول في فئتي المائة والخمسين بعرض إبله الفائزة في نهاية المهرجان وفق ماتقرره اللجنة المختصة وفي حال مخالفة ذلك سيتم حرمانه من الجائزة.

الشروط العامــــة

  1. التزام نظام المهرجان وتعليماته، وعند مخالفة ذلك يحق لإدارة المهرجان استبعاد المخالف من المشاركة وحرمانه هو وإبله المسجلة من المشاركة في ثلاث دورات متتالية للمهرجان حدًّا أقصى، حتى بعد انتقال الإبل إلى مالك آخر
  2. في حال حدوث تعدٍّ لفظي أو بدني من المشارك على أي من أعضاء اللجان كافة، أوعلى الفرق البيطرية، أو الإساءة إليهم عبر أي من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، سواء في أثناء المهرجان أو بعد انتهائه، أوالتشكيك في نزاهتهم دون تقديم أي إثباتات؛ يُستبعَد المشارك من المشاركة أويحرم من جوائزه، ولإدارة المهرجان الحق في إصدار القرارات الرادعة لمثل هذه الحالات
  3. التزام الآداب العامة والمحافظة على المرافق وعناصر الموقع وتجنب ترك أي مخلفات في أي جزء من موقع المهرجان، وفي حال ارتكاب مخالفة لذلك يُحال المخالف إلى الجهة الأمنية المختصة، ويمنع من دخول المهرجان والمشاركة.
  4. التجمهر، أو إطلاق الأعيرة النارية أو الاستعراض بالأسلحة أو حيازتها، أو القيام بالمسيرات التي تصاحبها قصائد وشيلات تحتوي على نعرات وإساءة، أو رفع أعلام غير العلم الوطني، أو عبارات مسيئة للآخرين، أو مخالفة لمبادئ الوحدة الوطنية في موقع المهرجان والمنطقة المحيطة به وفي منطقة دخول الإبل؛ كل ذلك وما كان بمنزلته ممنوع قطعيًّا، وفي حال ارتكاب أي من ذلك يُستبعد المشارك وإبله من المهرجان ويُحرَم من المشاركة في ثلاث دورات متتاية للمهرجان حدًّا أقصى، ويُحال إلى الجهة الأمنية المختصة لتطبيق الأنظمة في حقه
  5. النتائج المعلنة للفائزين قطعية ولا يمكن الاعتراض عليها لدى أي جهة.
  6. السواتر داخل الحظائر أو على الشبوك أو ما يعيق الرؤية في مقر المالك في مكان التخييم بمنطقة المهرجان غير مسموح بها، ويحق لإدارة المهرجان اتخاذ ما تراه من إجراء في حالة المخالفة
  7. في حال إقامة المشارك مخيمًا خاصًّا خارج المواقع التي تحددها إدارة المهرجان؛ فعليه التزام إجراءات التخييم وشروطه وضوابطه، وتجنب وضع أي لافتات أو علامات أو شعارات أو رايات دون إذن من إدارة المهرجان، والتزام اشتراطات النظافة والجوانب الصحية.
  8. استخدام المشارك أي عمالة مخالفة غير مسموح به، وسيحال المخالف إلى الجهة المختصة لتطبيق الأنظمة بحقه.
  9. التزام الأنظمة واللوائح في جوانب البيع والشراء وتجنب مخالفتها، ويحال المخالف إلى الجهة المختصة لتطبيق الأنظمة بحقه.
  10. التزام تعليمات الشيلات والقصائد، وحصول المشارك على موافقة الجهة المختصة (الهيئة العامة للإعلام المرئي والمسموع أو أي جهة تعلن عنها إدارة المهرجان) على النصوص قبل تنفيذها، وفي حال المخالفة سوف يُستبعَد المشارك من المشاركة.
  11. إقامة أي مظاهر للتجمهر أو الاحتفال أو الدعوات العامة غير المقرة من إدارة المهرجان، أو التسبب في إزعاج السكان المجاورين أو الإضرار بممتلكاتهم بأي شكل من الأشكال في المناطق المجاورة للموقع غير مسموح به.
  12. إذا لم يلتزم المشارك مشروع حفظ النعمة في الإفادة من بقايا الأطعمة التي تُعد في ولائم الغداء أو العشاء، فستُلغى مشاركته ومخيمه.
  13. لإدارة المهرجان الحق في إستخدام التصوير المرئي والفوتوغرافي للإبل المشاركة في الموقع لأي غرض تراه.
  14. إدارة المهرجان ولجانها غير مسؤولة عن أي شيء يحدث للإبل المشاركة في موقع المهرجان ويتحمل المالك المشارك كامل المسؤولية.

شروط الفحص والترقيم

  1. أن تكون الإبل المشاركة في حالة صحية سليمة، وستمنع الإبل التي تقرر عليها اللجنة البيطرية وجود اشتباه بأمراض معدية أو جلدية (مثل الجدري – الجرب – القرع – الخراجات المفتوحة) في موقع المالك أو موقع المهرجان، ويلتزم المشارك جميع الفحوصات التي تطلبها وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة؛ وذلك حفاظًا على سلامة الإبل المشاركة.
  2. أن يلتزم المشارك مراجعة فروع الوزارة كل حسب موقعه وحسب المواعيد التي تقررها الوزارة، ومتابعة الرسائل النصية المرسلة إليه، وتجنب نقل الإبل المشاركة إلى موقع المهرجان إلا بعد إكمال إجراءات الفحص والترقيم الإلكتروني وتوقيع استمارة المشاركة.
  3. أن يلتزم المشارك توفير العمالة اللازمة للتحكم في حركة الإبل والسيطرة عليها في أثناء الفحص والترقيم.
  4. لا تتحمل الوزارة أي مسؤولية نتيجة أي إصابات أو كسور أو إجهاض في أثناء فحص الإبل المشاركة وترقيمها.
  5. أن يلتزم المشارك توفير استمارة المشاركة وبطاقة الملكية.
  6. أن يوقع المشارك التعهد الخاص بالوزارة عند تقديم طلب الفحص والترقيم.
  7. أن يلتزم المشارك بعدم تبديل أي من إبله بعد تسجيلها وفحصها وترقيمها من الوزارة.  

الفئات


الجوائز